Lagledere

G7 /2011 Kjetil Karlsen 48241457 kjetil.karlsen@gmail.com LA
  Glenn Ivar Tønnessen 90655046 glennit@gmail.com LA
  Tarik Dahir 40993327   LA
  Waheed Ahmad 46249011 waheedwaheed@yahoo.com NY
  Jon Røsstad 90020059 Jon.rosstad@dnbeiendom.no NY
  John Macleod 41822816 johnmacl@online.no LU
  Sarah Jane Macleod Tønnessen 41360925 sira_j_87@hotmail.com LU
J7 /2011 Jarle Olafsen 40555527 jarle@sognefk.no  
         
G8 /2010 Gustav Steimler 97979404 gustav@sorcup.no LA
  Lars Skadal 91893379 lars.skadal@gmail.com LA
  Jøran eriksen 90600286 joraneriksen5@gmail.com LA
  Gøran Engenes 99326060 goran.engenes@gmail.com NY
  Øyvind Thomassen 91160621 oth@merkantil-service.no NY
  Gunnar Engebu   gunnar@sognefk.no NY
  Erlend Kleivset 91551547 erlend.kleivset@ramboll.no LU
  Ivar Ulvøy 46836985 ivar.ulvoy@rema.no LU
  Henrik Auclair 95970046 auclair81@hotmail.no LU
  Hanne L. Håland 90910288 Hanne@strommes.no LU
J8 /2010 Steinar Lomeland Seim 90806470 steinar82@gmail.com  
  Lise Eikås 90120363 liseeikas@outlook.com  
  Willy Simonsen 95284487 willy_simonsen@hotmail.com  
         
G9 /2009 Geir A Karlsen 95916091 geir67.karlsen@gmail.com LA
  Freddy Kaalsaas 48867316 freddy.kaalsaas@gumpen.no LA
  Fred Martin Hansen 91159153 fm@bekkogstrom.no LA
  Stian Moy Holmesland 91160294 stian@si-as.no NY
  Marius Vallesverd 99701179 sverd1980@gmail.com NY
  Tom Nygård 48881161 to_nyg@hotmail.com NY
  Stein Severinsen 92847734 stein@bakkeelektro.com NY
  Aleksander Lien 40601900 aleksander.lien@ue.no LU
  Morten Henriksen 97623842 morten.henriksen@lyse.net LU
  Brede Apland 98238810 bapland@hotmail.no LU
  Bent Svendsen 90613570 bent.svendsen@sogne.kommune.no LU
J9 /2009 Morten Haslem Kittelsaa 95066051 mkittelsaa@hotmail.com  
  Eirik Kjær   eirik.kjaer@gmail.com  
         
G10 /2008 Tor H. Eriksen 48283021 murerhosbjunes@outlook.com LA
  Reidar Johansen 95136975 reidarjoh@hotmail.com LA
  Erland Grøtberg 91855292 erlandg@gmail.com LA
  Rolf Arne Haugen 91871931 rolv.arne.haugen@fvn.no LA
  Fredrik Engenes 90760944 fe@wlaw.no NY
  Espen Aulin 93022115 espen_aulin@yahoo.no NY
  Per Tommy Sangvik 48060067   NY
  Kim Andre Nistad 93875922 kanistad@gmail.com NY
  Jørn Løvdal 90041395 jornklovdal@gmail.com NY
  Are Homme 90648165 arehomme@hotmail.com LU
  Ingrid Kjær 48118926 ingirid.g.kjar@uia.no LU
  Rune Danielsen 97083450 rune@hg-bygg.no LU
  Thor Øyvind Rustad 41320023 t_rustad@broadpark.no LU
  Alf Kjetil Hovden 91570519 alfkjetilhovden@gmail.com LU
         
G11 /2007 Roger Finsådal-Kristensen 93234244 trineroger@gmail.com LA
  Kine Thoner Hauge   kinehauge@icloud.com LA
  Selmar Suvatne     LA
  Edvin Fladen     LA
  Ragnhild Dale Ringen     LA
  Kenneth Berner Lohne     LA
  Gøran Engenes 99326060 goran.engenes@gmail.com NY
  Lars Marius Andersen   larsmandersen@hotmail.com NY
  Gøran Engenes 99326060 goran.engenes@gmail.com NY
  Steffen Tharaldsen 90555242 stethar@gmail.com NY
  Erik H. Andresen 90607401 eandres3@online.no NY
  Stig Trydal 90635223 trydal@brokkealpint.no LU
  Brede Apland 98238810 bapland@hotmail.no LU
J11 /2007 Håvard Severinsen 99278910 hs@sogne.kommune.no  
  Helena Erlingsdottir 92686654 helena.erlingsdottir@gmail.com  
         
G12 /2006 Jan Gunnar Nomeland 97707098 jan.gunnar.nomeland@nov.com LA
  Marius Fjeld Halle 98283408 marius.fjeldhalle@gmail.com LA
  Steinar Lomeland Seim 90806470 steinar82@gmail.com LA
  Morten Johansen 41561485 morten@mjas.no NY
  Trond Nesheim 41680571 trond.nesheim@hennig-olsen.no NY
  Trond Besse Fjeld 91687279 trfj100@vaf.no NY
  Ragnar Nøding 97526765 rano@mm.st NY
  Rune Bringedal 92858520 runebringedal@ymail.com LU
  Roger Aamodt 91189064 roger@rogeraamodt.no LU
  Roger Vassnes 92676722 roger.vassnes@gmail.com LU
J12 /2006 Jarle Bjellås 91551931 jarle.bjellas@iveland.kommune.no  
  Anita Nilsen 91326092    
  Elin Engebu 47353353 e-engebu@outlook.com  
  Nina Bakke 95078284 bakkenina@gmail.com  
         
G13 /2005 Frode Bergman 97110738 fbergman@start.no LA
  Ronny Reigstad 90580955 rreig@broadpark.no LA
  Rune Husmo 47285228 rune.husmo@nov.com NY
  Tore Øydne 92211778 toreoeydne@hotmail.com NY
  Andreas Pettersen     NY
  Lene Peersen 97795175 lenerlp@icloud.com NY
         
G14-1 /2004 David Gård 48506772 davidgaard64@gmail.com  
  Audun Øvrebø 99276327 Audun.ovrebo@live.no  
  Trond Besse Fjeld 91687279 trfj100@vaf.no  
  Kristin Vassnes 92069474 kristin.vassnes@gmail.com  
  Turid Steinsland 99019441 turidste@live.no  
G14-2 /2004 Terje Ø. Pettersen 90938918 tangvallgaard@hotmail.no  
  Alexandar Kantar      
  Kirsti Helgesen   kirstihelgesen@hotmail.com  
J14 /2004 Gunnar Engebu 47353354 gunnar@sognefk.no  
  Freddy Kaalsaas 48867316 freddy.kaalsaas@gumpen.no  
  Siri Helene P. Nilssen 90153206 sirihn@gmail.com  
  Svenn Jørgen Karlsen      
  Frode Furru 46676181 frode.nordskag@yahoo.no  
         
G15 /2003 Øystein Arnesen 90984028 oystein.arnesen@gumpen.no  
  Bjørn Simonsen 90864292 bjosimon@online.no  
  Rolf Velle 91563502 r-velle@online.no  
  Edvin Larsen 99045633 edvin.larsen@nov.com  
G16-1 /2002 Bernt Dag Ravnevand 93269211 berntdag@mac.com  
  Jørn Lauvsland 90956121 jlauvsland@hotmail.com  
  Olaf Larssæther 91301015 Olaf.Larssaether@dnvgl.com  
  Sindre Gundersen 90105209 sindre@sogne.kommune.no  
G16-2 /2002 Geir Aamdal 91593312 gaamda@online.no  
J16 Erlend Bakke 99021705 erlend.bakke@sogne.kommune.no  
  David Gård 41175212 davidgaard64@gmail.com  
  Kristin Ramsland 47292093 aramslan@online.no  
  Helge Åsan 99557171 helge.aasan@gmail.com  
  Helge Arne Tveita 97137265 hatveita@gmail.com  
G19 Rolf Velle 91563502 r-velle@online.no  
  Jacob Rogstad 90130796 jacobrogstad@hotmail.com  
  Roy Mersland 92434333 roy.mersland@uia.no  
  Edvin Larsen 99045633 edvin.larsen@nov.com  
         
SenA Jarle Rogstad 99412879 jarle.rogstad@hotmail.com  
  Ditlef Ueland 47909421 ditlefueland@hotmail.com  
SenB Johannes Kjøstvedt 97188667 johanneskjostvedt@gmail.com  
  Ole Johnny Svanemsli 90080138 svanemsli@hotmail.com  

 

Vand Dialog